BIZNESA AUGSTSKOLA TURĪBA, LATVIJA

Projekta akadēmiskā vadītāja:
Dana Rone
E-pasts: dana.rone@latnet.lv

Apmācību vadītāja:
Ivita Kīsnica
E-pasts: ivita.kisnica@latnet.lv

Projekta vadītāja:
Kristine Tihanova
E-pasts: kristine.tihanova@turiba.lv

Telefons: +371 67625371


 

 

 

DŽENOVAS UNVERSITĀTE, ITĀLIJA

Projekta akadēmiskais vadītājs:
Francesco Pesce
E-pasts: Francesco.Pesce@unige.it

 

 

 

 

MIKOLAS ROMERIS UNIVERSITĀTE, LIETUVA


Projekta akadēmiskā vadītāja:
Dr.Agne Tvaronavičienė
E-pasts: a.tvaronaviciene@mruni.eu

 

 

 

GRĀCAS UNIVERSITĀTE, AUSTRIJA

Projekta akadēmiskais vadītājs:
Sascha Ferz
E-pasts: sascha.ferz@uni-graz.at

Karin Sonnleitner
E-pasts: karin.sonnleitner@uni-graz.at

Verena Gschweitl
E-pasts: verena.gschweitl@uni-graz.at