TURIBA UNIVERSITÄT, LETTLAND

Projektleiterin:
Dana Rone
E-mail: dana.rone@latnet.lv


Projektmanagerin:
Kristine Tihanova
E-mail: kristine.tihanova@turiba.lv

Telefon: +371 67625371


 

 

UNIVERSITÄT GENU, ITALIEN

Projektleiter:
Francesco Pesce
E-mail: Francesco.Pesce@unige.it

 

 

 

MYKOLAS ROMERIS UNIVERSITÄT, LITAUEN


Projektleiterin:
Dr.Agne Tvaronavičienė
E-mail: a.tvaronaviciene@mruni.eu

 

 

UNIVERSITÄT GRAZ, ÖSTERREICH

Projektleiter:
Sascha Ferz
E-mail: sascha.ferz@uni-graz.at

Karin Sonnleitner
E-mail: karin.sonnleitner@uni-graz.at

Verena Gschweitl
E-mail: verena.gschweitl@uni-graz.at